....im still thinking of hiim...i crazy over wif hiiim NOW!!
i wiish to forgett hiim butt it iis HARD to do that!!siian!!weiishenmeraiitaduonamershen??
...just nw melissa say when during ii stead wiff hiim...jin er say to her cal her make miie n hiim break.....melissa tell hiim...he verii angry i realii happie....hahass coxx he cares tis reelationship!!
iis he still lyk miie??or iis he just treat miie as hiis ATM??or he treat me as....i oolso dunnoe!!wanna to noe!!wad t0 d0.....im tired of tis pr0blem....butt n0 ch0ice i liike hiim.....buttt he iis n0t belong to miie 4ever olso WILL NOT BELONG TO MIIE!!cant be s0 STUPID n SILLY ANYMORE!!mustt wake upp!!cant dream anymores.....CHRISTINEGOHKAITING!!!DABENDAN!!stupiide fool!!crazy of LOVE SIIAO!!040109 ii still cant 4get tis date att all!!huu can hellp miie??acctully he wiill noe n melissa coxx onii 2of them n0e miine blog"chiidabiian"!!=)
haiix now he keep tokiing about sheena mabii he lyk her bahxx>>??~♥xiin Br0k3nX3!!
Jul 25, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




No comments:
Post a Comment